× SignIn Distance Education E-contents Access to E-resources Pay Fee Online through SB Collect
Rohtak-124001, Haryana (INDIA)
(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)
'A+' Grade University Accredited by NAAC

Good Evening
Thursday, 28 October 2021

Prevention Caste Based Discrimination

Committee consisting of the following to look into the complaints of discrimination from SCs/STs Students/Teachers and Non-teaching Staff of M.D. University Rohtak

S.No.NameDesignationContact No.
1.Prof. Surender KumarChairman-
2.Prof. Raj KumarMember9416210236
3.Prof. J.P.YadavMember-
4.Prof. S.C. MalikMember-
5. Prof. Des Raj, Liaison Officer, SC/ST Cell Member9416357414 
6.Prof. Rajesh DhankarMember-
7.Prof. Anjana GargMember-

The students/Teachers and Non-teaching Staff of University may contact the committee.

Complaint of caste discrimination by SC/ST student/Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff may be lodged by clicking here Or may be registered by Using Compalint register placed in SC/ST Cell at Second Floor of Univesity secretariat

Last Modified On: Feb 11, 2020
Total Online Users:  183

Designed & Developed By:  Meet The Team