× SignIn Distance Education E-contents Access to E-resources Pay Fee Online through SB Collect
MDU
MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY
Rohtak-124001, Haryana (INDIA)
(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)
'A+' Grade University Accredited by NAAC

Good Evening
Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Hostels


  Boys Hostels

Prof. Randeep Rana, Chief Warden(Boys)-cum-PIO

Prof. Rahul Rishi, 
Add. Chief Warden 

Prof. Dalip Singh, Add. Chief Warden 

Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Clerk-cum-Jr.D.E.O


Sh. Satish Kumar, Peon

01262-293217 
chiefwarden.boys@mdurohtak.ac.in
9812175085

9255121164

9813747608


9050681528

 S. No

 Boys Hostel

Name & Designation

Contact Details

 1.

 Kailash (BH-1)

Dr. Sajjan Dahiya, Warden 
Sh. Rishi Pal, Supervisor

9289613025
9467509698

warden.kailash@mdurohtak.ac.in

 2.

 Vindhya (BH-2) 

Dr. Vikas Hooda, Warden 

Sh. Avinash, Supervisor

8295558888

9050485858

warden.vindhya@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 3.

 Himalya (BH-3) 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar, Warden 
Sh. Kulwant Singh, Supervisor

9050019553
9416255602

warden.himalya@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 4.

 Nilgiri (BH-4) 

Dr. Kamal Deep Singh, Warden 
Sh. Diwan Singh, Supervisor

9416952504
9466723047

warden.nilgiri@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 5.

 Udaigiri (BH-5) 

Dr. Rakesh Marwah, Warden 
Sh. Bharpur Singh, Supervisor

9728264391
9416272571

warden.udaigiri@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 6.

 Himgiri (BH-6) 

Dr. Shree Bhagwan Singh, Warden 
Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Supervisor

8295139933

9416318599

warden.himgiri@mdurohtak.ac.in

 7.

 Dholagiri (BH-7) 

Dr. Harkesh Sehrawat, Warden 
Sh. Baljit Nandal, Supervisor

9416486828
9728904908 

warden.dholagiri@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 8.

 Neelkanth (BH-8) 

Dr. Hari Mohan, Warden 
Sh. Baljit, Supervisor 

9671027033
9253336319 

warden.neelkhanth@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 9.

 Mount Abu (BH-9) 

Dr. Surender Kumar, Warden 
Sh. Ranbir Singh, Supervisor

9896336032
8168262944

warden.mountabu@@mdurohtak.ac.in 

 10.

 Everest (BH-10) 

Dr. Karambir Sheokand, Warden 
Sh. Dhramveer, Clerk/Supervisor 

9466457870
9812633988

warden.everest@mdurohtak.ac.in

11.International Hostel No. 11 (BH-11) 

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, Warden
Sh. Jaipal Rathee, Clerk/Hostel Supervisor 

9812544449
9416855334

warden.international@mdurohtak.ac.in

  Handbook of Information for Boys Hostels: 2021-22

  Admission in various University Boys Hostel for the session 2021-22


  Girls Hostels

Prof. Sanju Nanda, Chief Warden(Girls)-cum-PIO

Dr. Partima, Deputy Chief Warden(Girls)
Dr. Neeru Rathi, Deputy Chief Warden(Girls) 

01262-212934 
chiefwarden.girls@mdurohtak.ac.in

9467326839
9467220055

 S. No

 Girls Hostel

Name & Designation

Contact Details

 1.

 Ganga (GH-1)

Mrs. Santosh Hooda, Warden 
Mrs. Vijay Yadav, Steno 
Mrs. Bimlesh, Assistant

9813422360 
8059157459 
8950173834

warden.ganga@mdurohtak.ac.in

 2.

Narmada (GH-2) 

Mrs. Sucheta, Warden 
Mrs. Rekha, Steno Typist 
Mrs. Kavita Rekha, Steno Typist

8059121664
8901103695
8930970755

warden.narmada@mdurohtak.ac.in

 3.

 Saraswati (GH-3) 

Dr. Sunita Malhan, Warden 
Mrs. Renu, Assistant 
Miss. Veenus, Supervisior

9996303937
7082080765
9215188821

warden.Saraswati@mdurohtak.ac.in

 4.

 Kaveri (GH-4) 

Mrs. Santosh , Warden 
Mrs. Suman, Assistant 
Mrs. Sunil, Supervisor

9813422360
8168959164 
9254663789

warden.kaveri@mdurohtak.ac.in

 5.

 Godavari (GH-5) 

Mrs. Sunita Ishpuniani, Warden

9416945933

warden.Godavari@mdurohtak.ac.in

 6.

 Sabarmati (GH-6) 

Mrs. Sunita Ishpuniani, Warden 
Mrs. Murti Devi, Supervisor 
Mrs. Mamta, Steno Typist

9416945933
9812338736 
8607835406

warden.sabarmati@mdurohtak.ac.in

 7.

 Meghna (GH-7) 

Dr. Sunita Malhan, Warden 
Mrs. Indu Saini, Supervisor 
Mrs. Anju, Clerk-cum-Jr.D.E.O.
 

9996303937
8901140814 
9992350388

warden.meghna@mdurohtak.ac.in

 8.

 Yamuna (GH-8) 

Mrs. Rajbala, Warden 
Mrs. Sunita, Clerk-cum-Jr.D.E.O.
Ms. Prakrati, Clerk-cum-Jr.D.E.O.

9812224027
9466220725
7206722292

warden.yamuna@mdurohtak.ac.in

 9.

 Bhagirathi (GH-9) 

Mrs. Rajbala, Warden 
Mrs. Sarika Singhal, Supervisor 
Mrs. Asha, Clerk-cum-Jr.D.E.O.

9812224027
9416234899
8059813124

warden.bhagirathi@mdurohtak.ac.in

  HandBook of Information for Girls Hostels 2021-22 

  Admission in various University Girls Hostel for the session 2018-2019



Last Modified On: Dec 06, 2021
Total Online Users:  396

Designed & Developed By:  Meet The Team