	MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D (As on 20.06.2025)	. UNIVERSITY, R	ОНТАК		
1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor	Chairman			
2.	Pro Vice-Chancellor	Vacant			
3.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana				
4.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana				
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15				
	Three Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(i), (ii) & (iii) on 11 Clause-1(b)(i) of Statute-11 One Dean from the Faculties of Engg. & Technology, Education, Interdisciplinary Studies in rotation two years				
5.	Dr. Jitender Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Education (Mob: 9215617081)	17.06.2025	16.08.2025		
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11				
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:				
6.	Prof. S.C. Malik, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences (Mob: 9813104668)	25.04.2023	24.04.2025		
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11				
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts and Management Sciences & Commerce in rotation for two years:				
7.	Prof. Randeep Rana, Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Arts (Mob- 8168452544)	01.04.2024	16.08.2025		
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15				
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11				
8.	Prof. B.B. Goel, (Retd.), Department of Public Admn., Panjab University, Chandigarh, R/o #337, Sector-16, Panchkula (Mob. No. 09815449898)	28.03.2024	27.03.2026		
9.	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15				
	Dr. Krishan Kant, Registrar				
10.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer		Secretary		