

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(A State University under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade

Email: dr.estb.nt@mdurohtak.ac.in

ESTABLISHMENT NON-TEACHING BRANCH

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the following officials of M.D.University, Rohtak have been elected on 31.10.2023 as Office Bearers/ Members of the Executive Committee of Non-Teaching Employees Association as provided in Chapter – 59 of M.D.University Calendar Vol.III:-

S.No.	Name of Official S/Sh.	Branch/ Office	Elected As
1.	Raj Kumar Sharma	Re-evaluation Branch	President,
2.	Gian Chand	Conduct Branch	Vice-President
3.	Ajmer Singh	XEN Office	General Secretary
4.	Varun Saini	ACIL	Joint Secretary
5.	Hardeep Hooda	Dept. of Sociology	Treasurer

Executive Committee Members:

1. Sh. Jaibag Malik

Outgoing President, NTEA

2. Sh. Randhir Kataria R&S Branch

Nearest defeated candidate to the post of President

Category No. 1

S.No.	Name of Official S/Sh.	Branch
1.	Narender Kumar, Assistant	Law Department
2.	Parveen Kumar, Assistant,	Estt. Teaching
3.	Satish, Assistant	Accounts Branch
4.	Vikas, Assistant	Secrecy Branch
5.	Som Parkash, Assistant	Result-IV Branch
6.	Dharmender, Clerk	Accounts Branch
7.	Rambir Rana, Junior Store	Secrecy Branch
	Keeper	•

Category No. 2

1. Sh. Rajender Kumar, Head Security Guard, Security Office

Category No. 3

1. Sh. Anup Singh, Daftri, Department of Law.

1. Smt. Ram Ratti, Sweeper, General Administration Branch.

Category No. 5

1. Sh. Hari Kishan, S.L.A, UIET.

Category No. 6

1. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Offset Machine Operator, Result-II/University Press.

Category No. 7

1. Sh. Pawan Kumar, Electrician, XEN Office.

Category No. 8

1. Smt. Sarita, Lecturer, University Campus School.

Category No. 9

1. Sh. Parmender, Driver, Transport Office

As per provisions of the NTEA constitution, the following employees are nominated as EC member of NTEA:-

S.No.	Name of Official S/Sh/Mrs.	Branch
1.	Kulwant Malik	Boys Hostel-3
2.	Anil Malhotra	DDE
3.	Vivek Tyagi	XEN Office
4.	Parveen Bishnoi	Accounts Branch
5.	Kamla Siwach	Library
6.	Santosh Sehrawat	Result-IV

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. EN-10/2023/M-55/ 11432-572

Dated: 24-11-2023

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All Deans/ Directors/ Heads of Departments/ Branch Officers /Controlling Officers, MDU, Rohtak.
- 2. Director, M.D.U. Centre for Professional & Allied Studies, Gurugram.
- 3. Director, University Computer Centre, MDU, Rohtak. He is requested to upload the said notification on the University website.
- 4. OSD to Vice-Chancellor / Registrar, P.A to Controller of Examinations (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor/ Registrar/ Controller of Examinations), MDU, Rohtak
- 5. President, Non-Teaching Employees Association, MDU, Rohtak
- 6. Persons concerned.

for Registrar