MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (As on 25.02.2022)				
1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor	Chairman		
2.	ecretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana			
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana			
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15			
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under C Statute-11	s as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of		
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:			
4.	Dr. J.P. Yadav, Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences (Mob. 94164 74640)	16.04.2021	15.04.2023	
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts and Management Sciences & Commerce in rotation for two years:			
5.	Prof. Nov Rattan Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences (Mob- 93556 12805)	29.07.2021	31.01.2023 (DOS)	
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15			
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11			
6.	Prof. Sushma Yadava, (Former Vice-Chancellor, BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan) B-25, Greenview Apartments, Plot - 33, Sector-9, Rohini, Delhi-110085 (Mob.098100-74667)	24.02.2021	23.02.2023	
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15			
7.	Prof. Gulshan Lal Taneja, Registrar			
8.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer		Secretary	