

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (Established under Haryana Act No.XXV of 1975) A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

In terms of Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-13 of the Maharshi Dayanand University Act, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to nominate the following as members on the Academic Council of the University for a period of two years with immediate effect:

- Sh. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science (Faculty of Life Sciences)
- 2. Sh. Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences)
- Dr. Jaswant Saini, Assistant Professor, Department of Law (Faculty of Law)
- Dr. Anil Kumar Siwach, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Library & Information Science (Faculty of Social Sciences)

Any of the above members who ceases to hold the qualifications by virtue of which he is nominated as member of the Academic Council shall cease to be a member thereof.

Endst. No. AC-IV/AC/21/ 9052-63 dated 07/08/202)

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following:

1. All the above Faculty members.

2. Head, Department of Environmental Science, M.D.University, Rohtak

3. Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D.University, Rohtak

4. Head, Department of Law, M.D.University, Rohtak

5. Head, Department of Library & Information Science, M.D.University, Rohtak

6. Director, Public Relations, M.D.University, Rohtak

7. Director, UCC with the request to kindly upload the notification on University website.

8. OSD to Vice-Chancellor & Registrar, M.D.University, Rohtak (for the kind information of the Vice-Chancellor & Registrar).

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

for Registrar