Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences M D University Rohtak

The following candidates have been admitted provisionally on the basis of merit to the vacant seats (Category wise) in the third counseling on 20.11.2020 in the Department:

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Father's name	Percentage	Candidate	Allotted
No.			Marks	category	category
1	ROHAN BHATIA	SANDEEP BHATIA	90.75	AIC	AIC
2	ANNU DEVI	KRISHAN KUMAR	89.5	HOGC	HOGC
3	SURAJ SHARMA	RAJKUMAR	89	HOGC	HOGC
4	ABHIMANYU	SANJAY KUMAR	87.75	EWS	HOGC
5	NISHA	ANAND	86.75	HOGC	HOGC
6	LAKSHAY	VINOD	86.25	HOGC	HOGC
7	VEERBHADER SINGH	CHANDERJEET	86	BCA	BC
8	DIVYANSHA SOLANKI	SANJAY SOLANKI	64	SCD	SCD

- After the 3rd counseling three seats are lying vacant due to non availability of SC-D candidates.
- Note: the candidate has to submit counseling fee of Rs. 500/- if not paid earlier to HSTES.
- 4th counseling will be held on 25.11.2020 as per schedule and according to HSTES guidelines.
- The seat allotment will be done after merging of SC and SCD category.
- Allotment of seats (if any vacancy arises) after merging (reserved categories) will be done at 11 am on 25.11.2020 at 12:00 noon.

Prof. Sanju Nanda HOD (Pharm Sc.)