## Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D. University, Rohtak

## Minutes of Ph.D. Admission Committee held on 26-11-2018.

The first counseling for admission to PhD program was held in the office of the HOD on 26-11-2018 from 10:00 AM onwards. Following members were present:

- 1. Prof. Sanju Nanda (HOD)
- 2. Prof. Arun Nanda
- 3. Prof. Munish Garg
- 4. Prof. Harish Dureja
- 5. Dr. Govind Singh
- 6. Dr. Prabhakar Kr. Verma

A total of 43 candidates reported for admissions, attendance of whom was duly noted.

The following eligible candidates are admitted to PhD on the basis of merit:

S.	Category	Candidate's name	Father's name	Merit	Candidate's
No.					category
1.	AIC 1	Manju Bala	Ram Niwas	65.06	ВС
				(minus 5 = 60.06) *	
2.	AIC 2	Renu	Ajit Singh	64.69	Gen
				(minus 5 = 59.69)*	
3.	HOGC 1	Rashmi Shah	Rajesh Kumar	61.13	Gen
4.	HOGC 2	Mohit	Rakesh Kumar	59.05	Gen
5.	HOGC 3	Jyoti	Surender	58.95	Gen
6.	HOGC 4	Reena	Rambir Singh	58.38	Gen
7.	SC 1	Hardeep Shikha	Maneshender	57.88	SC
8.	SC 2	Aditay	Ravi Dutt	53.97	SC
9.	BCA 1	Vivek	Ashok Kumar	51.39	BCA
10	BCB 1	Neetu	Maha Singh Saini	57.88	ВСВ

All the admitted candidates were directed to deposit the fees and rectify the deficiencies in their documents, within the permitted time.

(Prof. Sanju Nanda)	(Prof. Arun Nanda)	(Prof. Munish Garg)	(Prof. Harish Dureja)
(Dr. Govind Singh)	(Dr. Prabhakar Kr. Verma)		