MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act XXV of 1975) 'A' Grade University Accredited by NAAC

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Quality Advisory Council of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), M.D. University, Rohtak for a period two years (except for students) with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name	Members
Head of	the Institution	
1.	Prof. Bijender K. Punia, Vice Chancellor, M.D. University, Rohtak	Chairman
Member	from the Management	
2.	Prof. Ajay. K. Rajan, Dean Academic Affairs	Member
Teacher	S	
3.	Prof. Renu Chugh, Director, Research	Member
4.	Prof. Surender Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Humanities	Member
5.	Prof. A. S. Mann, Dept. of Physics	Member
6.	Prof. J.P. Yadav, Nodal Officer, NIRF	Member
7.	Prof. Radhe Shaym, Dept. of Psychology	Member
8.	Porf. Naseeb Gill, Dept. of Computer Sci. & Applications	Member
9.	Prof. Narsinhman, Dept. of Pharmacy	Member
10.	Prof. Mehtab Singh, Dept. of Geography	Member
	Administrative Officers	
11.	Dr Satish Malik, University Librarian	Member
12.	Dr Jitender Bhardwaj, Registrar, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
13.	Controller of Examination, M.D. University,	Member
13.	Rohtak	TVICINIOCI
14.	Director, UCC	Member
Alumnu		1,10111001
15.	Dr R.S. Dabas, HRD Expert and International	Member
13.	Trainer	Welliet
Industri		
16.	Mr Rajesh Jain, M.D., LPS Bossard Pvt Ltd Rohtak	Member
Local So		1,10111001
17.	Dr Aditya Batra, Heart Specialist, Holy Heart Hospital, Rohtak	Member
Employe		Welliet
18.	Mr. Rajesh Sehgal, President, Hindu Education Society, Rohtak	Member
	takeholder (Parent)	1,10111001
19.	Prof. Jagdish Nandal, 1421, Sector 1, Rohtak	Member
	s of University Teaching Departments who are the members o	
	of Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	the Academic
20.	Ms. Sanju D/o Sh. Suresh Kumar Redhu	Member
20.	L.L.M. (Final), Department of Law, M.D. University, Rohtak	(up to
	Ziziria (zimar), zoparomono or zaw, mizi om vorozoj, monomi	22.01.2019)
21.	Mr. Manish S/o Sh. Naresh Kumar,	Member
-1.	M.A. Sanskrit (Final), Department of Sanskrit, M.D.	(up to
	University, Rohtak.	22.01.2019)
22.	Ms. Anshu Tyagi D/o Sh. Narender Tayagi	Member
	M.Sc. Mathematics (Final), Dept of Mathematics,	(up to
	M.D. University, Rohtak	22.01.2019)

Distinguished Educationists (Outside Experts)			
23.	Prof. Rajiv Kansal, Adviser-I, AICTE	Outside Expert	
24.	Dr Rakesh Kumar, Ex Registrar, IIT, Delhi	Outside Expert	
25.	Dr Manju Singh, Joint Secretary, UGC	Outside Expert	
Director/Coordinator			
26.	Prof. Gulshan Taneja, Dept. of Mathematics	Director	
27.	Prof. Pardeep Ahlawat, IMSAR	Coordinator	

-sd-

Director (IQAC)

Dated: 20.06.18

Endst. No./18/ 136-233

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the members of Quality Advisory Council, M. D. University, Rohtak
- 2. All the Deans/Directors/HODs/Statutary Officers & Branch Officers, M. D. University, Rohtak
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), M. D. University, Rohtak
- 4. Dean Academic Affairs, M. D. University, Rohtak
- 5. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), M. D. University, Rohtak