

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Name	Designation	Department/Institu tion	Role	Contact Information
Prof. Sapna Garg	Professor	Department of Chemistry	Presiding Officer	9896091443, scshvw.mdu@mdu.ac.in
Prof. Pardeep K. Ahlawat	Professor	Institute of Management Studies and Research	Member	9896212988
Prof. Vinita Hooda	Professor	Department of Botany	Member	9896795000
Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma	Deputy Registrar	Establishment (Teaching)	Member	9896494161
Mr. Subhash Narwal	Incharge, Legal Cell	Legal Cell	Member	9416522500
Ms. Bhawna Chauhan	Managing Trustee	Smt. Manju Sinha Trust - Dharohar Tamari Thaathi	Member	9810635846