

## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute a I.P.R. Committee consisting of the following for formulation of IPR Policy, Promotion of IPR and patent services, Capacity building program on IPR for faculty members:

1.	Dean (Research & Development)	Convener
2.	Director, Centre for IPR Studies	Member
3.	Deputy Director, Centre for IPR Studies	Member
4.	HOD ,Deptt. of Law	Member
5.	A.R./ D.R. of Legal Cell	Member
6.	Dr. Yashwant Dev Panwar	Outside Expert ( Patent & Legal expert)
7.	Sh. Prabhat Kumar Sahoo	Outside Expert ( Patent & Legal expert)
8.	Dr. S.S. Gill, CBT	Member ( R& D Coordinator)
9.	Associate Dean (R & D)	Member Secretary

## DEAN, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Endst. No.DRD/23 228 -237

Dated 24 11 23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. Director, Centre for IPR Studies, MDU Rohtak
- 2. Deputy Director, Centre for IPR Studies, MDU Rohtak
- 3. HOD, Deptt. of Law, MDU Rohtak
- 4. A.R./ D.R., Legal Cell, MDU Rohtak
- 5. Dr. Yashwant Dev Panwar, Scientist F & Head Patent Facilitating Center Technology Information Forecasting and Assessment Council (TIFAC), Faridabad- Haryana (yashwant@tifac.org.in Mob. No. 8527401500)
- 6. Sh. Prabhat Kumar Sahoo, Assistant Controller of Patents
  O/o the Assistant Controller of Patents & Design, Boudhik Sampada Bhawan, Plot No.32,
  Sector-14, Dwarka, New-Delhi-110078 (prbhat.ipo@nic.in Mob. No. 9958724690)
- 7. Dr.S.S.Gill, C.B.T, MDU Rohtak
- 8. OSD to Vice- Chancellor (for kind information to the Vice- Chancellor) MDU, Rohtak
- 9. PA to Registrar (for kind information to the Registrar) MDU Rohtak

(Prof. Arun Nanda)

Dean, Research & Development