

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute a Technology Transfer Committee consisting of the following for Act as a hub for strategic partnerships/ collaborations, industry-institute interface, sponsored or contract research, venture capital, trade/market portfolio, technology transfer, and commercialization of research to facilitate innovation, incubation, entrepreneurship and start-up ventures:

1.	Dean (Research & Development)	Convener
2.	Director, Professional Consultancy Cell	Member
3.	Director, Center for Inno. &Incub.Entrp.	Member
4.	Director, Centre for IPR Studies	Member
5.	Director, UIET	Member
6.	Prof. Veena Koul	Outside Expert
7.	Dr. Banwari Lal	Outside Expert
8.	Dr. Deepak Chhabra, UIET	Member (R&D Coordinator)
9.	Associate Dean (R & D)	Member Secretary

DEAN, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Endst. No.DRD/23 238 -45

Dated 24 11 23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. Director, Professional Consultancy Cell, MDU Rohtak
- 2. Director, Centre for Inno. &Incub. Entrp, MDU Rohtak
- 3. Director, Centre for IPR Studies, MDU Rohtak
- 4. Prof. Veena Koul, Centre for Biomedical Engineering, IIT, Delhi.(weenak@cbme.iitd.ac.in, weenak@itd@yahoo.com Mob. No. 981108549)
- 5. Dr. Banwarilal, Senior Director, Environmental & Industrial Biotechnology, TERI School of Advance Studies, Plot No.10, Sankar Road, Institutional Area, New Delhi-110070 (banwaril@teri.res.in Mob. No. 9811392250)
- 6. Dr. Deepak Chhabra, UIET, MDU Rohtak
- 7. OSD to Vice- Chancellor (for kind information to the Vice- Chancellor) MDU, Rohtak
- 8. PA to Registrar (for kind information to the Registrar) MDU Rohtok

(Prof. Arun Nanda)

Dean, Research & Development