## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

## DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of Anti-Harassment Committee for the session 2023-24:

1. Dr. Krishna Kant Sharma, HOD, Dept. of Microbiology

Chairman

2. Dr. Pooja Suneja, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

3. Dr. Anita Santal, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

4. Dr. Pooja Gulati, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

5. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

6. Dr. Rajeev K. Kapoor, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

M.D. Un versity, Department of Microbiology

Endst. No. Micro/23/63/-36.dated ...31/8/23....

1. Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the Committee for information.

2. Director, UCC for uploading the constitution of Committee on University Website.