DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY M.D.UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

Date: 02.08.2023

OFFICE ORDER

An Anti-Ragging Committee, Department of Geography consisting of the following is constituted for the session 2023-24.

Prof.Binu Sangwan

Convener

Prof. Sachinder Singh

Member

Prof. Renu Arya

Member

HOD, Geography

Endst. No. Geog./23/ 724-727

Dated: 02.08.2023

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:-

- 1. All the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee, Department of Geography, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 2. Proctor, M.D. University, Rohtak

HOD, Geography

Department of Geography M.D. University, Rohtak