MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of Anti Ragging Committee for the session 2021-22

and onwards:

1. Dr. K.K. Sharma, Head, Department of Microbiology

Chairman

2. Dr. Pooja Suneja, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

3. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

Head

Department of Microbiology

ROHTAL-124001

Endst. No. Micro/21/.890 -893 dated 22/10/202/

1. Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the Committee for information.

2. Director, UCC for the uploading on University Website.

Head

Department of Microbiology