MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (As on 01.07.2020)				
1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor	Chairman		
2.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana			
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana			
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15			
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11			
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences an Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:			
4.	Prof. Munish Garg, Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Mob. 9812588857)	16.04.2019	06.01.2021 (Deanship)	
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Con Business Management, in rotation for two years:			
5.	Prof. Raj Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences (Mob- 9416210236)	29.07.2019	28.07.2021	
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15			
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11			
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Sushma Yadava, Vice-Chancellor, BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat) (Mob.098100-74667)	18.02.2020	17.02.2022 (Member of the Court upto 01.01.2021)	
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15			
7.	Prof. Gulshan Lal Taneja, Registrar			
8.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer		Secretary	