Sr. No.	LIST OF LAW COLLEGES
	FARIDABAD
1	INSTITUTE OF LAW & RESEARCH, VILLAGE JASANA, TIGAON ROAD, FARIDABAD
2	B.S. ANANGPURIA INSTITUTE OF LAW, VILLAGE ALAMPUR, FARIDABAD
	ROHTAK
3	CHHOTU RAM INSTITUTE OF LAW, ROHTAK
4	VAISH COLLEGE OF LAW, ROHTAK
5	SHAMSHER BAHADUR SAXENA COLLEGE OF LAW, MAKRAULI KALAN, ROHTAK
	SONEPAT
6	SOUTH POINT COLLEGE OF LAW, RATTANGARH-BAGHRU, SONEPAT
	JHAJJAR
7	MERI PROFESSIONAL & LAW INSTITUTE, VILL. ASANDA, NEAR SAMPLA, BAHADURGARH, DISTT. JHAJJAR
	PALWAL
8	SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF LAW, PALWAL
9	Delhi Global Institute of Management, Jasana, Tigaon Road, Faridabad (Sikh Minority Law college)
	GURUGRAM
10	Teerthanker K.R.D. Law College, Jatauli Haily Mandi, Tehsil Pataudi, Distt. Gurugram (Jain Minority Law College)
	The colleges which had already been transferred to another Universities in view of Govt. Notification, now stands affiliated to MDU, Rohtak till further orders.
11	BITS LAW COLLEGE, BHIWANI