MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (As on 08.01.2019)						
1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor	Chairman				
2.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana					
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana					
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15 Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11					
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11					
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:					
4.	Prof. Priti Jain, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences (Mob. 9810046226)	01.01.2019	09.04.2019			
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11					
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce and Business Management, in rotation for two years:					
5.	Prof. R.R.Saini, Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006)	29.07.2017	28.07.2019			
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15					
		person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members inated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11				
6.	Dr. Sushma Yadav, Professor of Public Policy & Governance, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi, R/o FS-14, 3 rd Floor, Hostel, IIPA, ITO, IP Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi-110002 (Vice-Chancellor, BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan) Mob. 09810074667 sushma.iipa@gmail.com	02.01.2018	01.01.2020			
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15					
7.	Prof. Gulshan Lal Taneja, Registrar					
8.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer		Secretary			

MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK						
(As on 28.12.2017)						
1.	Prof. Bijender K.Punia,		Chairman			
	Vice-Chancellor		Chaiman			
2.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana					
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana					
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15					
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11					
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11					
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:					
4.	Dr.V.K.Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences	10.04.2017	31.12.2018 (DOS)			
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11					
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce and Business Management, in rotation for two years:					
5.	Dr. R.R.Saini, Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob-	29.07.2017	28.07.2019			
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15					
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11					
6.	Dr. Dev Swarup, [Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Rajsthan], Joint Secretary,University Grants Commission, 35, Feroz Shah Road, New Delhi (Ph:011-	16.09.2015	15.09.2017 (Term Expired)			
	23381421) (M-09871490304)					
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15					
7.	Sh. Jitender K. Bhardwaj,					

Г

	Registrar	
8.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer	Secretary