Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D. University, Rohtak Minutes of Admission Committee held on 20-07-2018

The second counseling for admission to B. Pharm. 1st semester and B. Pharm. III sem LEET was held in the office of the HOD on 20-07-18 from 9:30 AM onwards. Following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Harish Dureja, Chairman, Admission Committee
- 2. Dr. Anju Dhiman, Member
- 3. Dr. Vikas Budhwaar, Member
- 4. Dr. Govind Singh, Member
- 5. Dr. Prabhakar Kumar Verma, Member
- 6. Dr. Vandana Garg, Member

The admission of Ankush in SC category was cancelled due to non-submission of Fee and the seat allotted to Mr. Hitesh Kumar in General category was vacated due to withdrawal of admission by the candidate. The following seats were vacant at the start of second counseling for B.Pharm. 1st Semester:

S. No.	Category	No. of vacant seats		
1.	HOGC	01		
2.	SC	01		
3.	SC (ESM/FF)	01		
4.	BC-A	05		
5.	BC-B	03		
6.	PH	01		

The following eligible candidates are admitted to B.Pharm. 1st year on the basis of entrance exam merit:

S. No.	Category	No. of vacant seats	Candidate Name	Father Name	Merit	Candidate Category
1.	HOGC	01	Mohit Kadian	Jitender	39	HOGC
2.	SC	01	Ankit Kumar	Deewan Singh	37	SC
3.	BC-A	02	Raman	Krishan	36	BC-A
			Mohan Lal	Shiya Rani	35	BC-A

The following seats could not be filled in the second counseling for B.Pharm. on 20-7-18 as the students of the following category did not report to the counseling:

S. No.	Category	No. of vacant seats		
1.	SC (ESM/FF)	01		
2.	BC-A	03		
3.	BC-B	03		
4.	PH	01		

The following eligible candidate is admitted to B.Pharm. 3rd sem LEET on the basis of merit in HOGC category:

S. No.	Category	Candidate Name	Father Name	Merit	Candidate Category
1.	HOGC-1	Nalin	Brij Mohan	78.23	HOGC

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair.